We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. OKPrivacy
  • Description
  • Der Sommer ist für alle da!!! Und darum sind hier - remastered - unsere

    midsummer - #sunnyjingles

    8 freche Sommerjingles plus 2 kostenlose Musikbetten.

    Gibts neutral oder mit Deinem Wunschnamen drin. (Sprecher männlich)

    Du kannst auch jeden Track einzeln kaufen, wenn Du nicht alle brauchst. (Dann bekommst Du den neutralen Track und auf Wunsch mit Namen versehen)

    Hier hören:  

    01: Der Sommer ist vorbei

    02: Heiss, heisser

    03: Unser Sommer endet, wann wir wollen

    04: Coole Songs, heisse Hits

    05: Hitlalaaaaaaarm

    06: Sind Dir unsere Hits zu....

    07: Wir spielen auch Deinen Wunschhit

    08: 365 Tage Sommer

    plus 2 relaxte Musicbeds.

  • Ask Question
  • Please do not hesitate to contact us in case of any questions. We will respond as soon as we can.
    Email: *
    Name (optional):
    Text (optional):
    A copy to me
    Security Code:
    please wait
    Please enter the shown security code: *
    I agree that we processes and store your data to provide you with the requested information according to the Privacy policy.
    Note: This consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future. *

Similar products: